Go to Top

Our Staff

Deborah Petrolina


Deborah began with IMS in 1998 as General Manager and is now owner and President. Prior to joining IMS, Ms. Petrolina served 14 years as the corporate controller where she managed the financial activities of the company. She later started a full service computer consulting firm working directly with business owners to evaluate their needs, design solutions, and provide complete implementation of systems. Deborah has an Associate Degree in Business Administration and Accounting from Ursinus College, is a licensed Tennessee Real Estate Broker, and is a member of the Knoxville Area Association of Realtors, National Association of Realtors, Knoxville Apartment Association, Institute of Real Estate Management and Certified Commercial Investment Management Institute.

Stephanie Johnson

Director of Financial Mgmt./Affiliate Broker

Stephanie joined IMS in 2005 where she currently serves as Director of Financial Management.  She manages the overall accounting activities of IMS.  Prior to joining IMS, Stephanie served as an Accountant for Partners Development for four years, after serving as an Accountant for five years in the retail industry.  In 2005, Stephanie obtained her real estate license.  She is a member of the Knoxville Area Association of Realtors and the National Association of Realtors.

Ashley Boyd

Property Manager-Multi Family

Ashley joined IMS in 2009 as Leasing Consultant, promoted to Assistant Manager in 2013 and is currently Property Manager at Lovell Crossing Apartment Homes.  She has over fifteen years experience in leasing and property management . Prior to joining IMS, Ashley worked for an Atlanta based property management company.  Ashley is a member of the National Apartment Association and Apartment Association of Greater Knoxville.

Karen Hall

Property Management Coordinator

Karen joined IMS in 2014 where she specializes in HOA management.  Karen has over 16 years administrative and customer service experience.  Karen holds a B.S. in Human Ecology with specialization in Early Childhood Education Administration.



Our Maintenance Staff

Maintenance Team

Pete Kozsan, Jeff Foust, Tyler Walker, Anthony Gambuzza, and George Walker